Contact Information

For more information, please contact Heales at:

info@heales.org.

 

Address:

Heales vzw – asbl

18 rue Jules Delhaizestraat

1080 Brussels

 

You can also contact the Members of the Board personally:

Sven Bulterijs – sven.bulterijs@heales.org

Didier Coeurnelle – didier.coeurnelle@heales.org

Edouard Debonneuil – edouard.debonneuil@heales.org

Alexander Tietz – alexander.tietz@heales.org

Kris Verburgh – kris.verburgh@heales.org

Webmasters

Vincent Fagot – fagot.vincent@heales.org